Search
Search

Spares & AOG For Commercial Aircraft

Company Name Contact NameTelephone Number Telephone Number (AOG or After Business Hours)EmailWebsite
Aviall (Dallas Office)
Ernest Danley(800) 284-2551 
(972) 586-1566
dallas@aviall.com (AOG Email AOG@aviall.com)
www.aviall.com
Aviall (Europe Office)Stef Bijvoet
+31-252-245-900 or (800) 284-2553 or (972) 586-1566
N/A
europe@aviall.com (AOG Email AOG@aviall.com)
www.aviall.com
Aviall (Singapore)
Mohd Kamar
+65-6542-5420 or (800)284-2553
+65-9186-4125
aviallprime@aviall.com (AOG Email AOG@aviall.com)www.aviall.com
Fatair (California Office)
N/A(626) 839-7513
(626) 500-2189
dl@fatairus.com or f@fatairus.com (AOG Email  aog@fatairus.com)
http://fatair.svu.com.tw
Fatair (Taiwan Office)
Robinson Yang
+866-06-93640-1619
N/A
Robinson.Yang@fatairus.com
http://fatair.svu.com.tw
Fatair (Shenzhen Office)
Wei Ming
+86-139-2282-2797 or +86-755-2784-4007
N/A
Wei.Ming@fatairus.com
http://fatair.svu.com.tw
Proponent (Corporate Office)
N/A
(714) 223-5400, ext. 3 or (800) 581-3770
N/A
Sales@proponet.com
https://www.proponent.com/services-and-solutions/services-for-customers/
Proponent (Holland Office) 
N/A
+31-172-449-708
+31-620-390-654
Sales@proponet.com
https://www.proponent.com/services-and-solutions/services-for-customers/
STS Component Solutions
N/A
(888)777-2960 or (561) 214-6508
(888) 878-7264 or (561) 214-6508
Sales@STS-cs.com
www.stsaviationgroup.com
United Enterprise Group LTD. (Guangzhou Office)
Sandy Song
+86-20-6661-6311
N/A
sales@ueaviation.com
www.ue-aviation.com

Spares & AOG For Military Aircraft

Location Company NameContact NameTelephone NumberFax EmailWebsite
USA Triman IndustriesCarol Boyle(856) 767-7945, ext. 323
(856) 767-2904 carol@trimanindustries.com 
www.trimanindustries.com
CanadaSimex Defence DistributorSami Mouallem (514) 697-7655(514) 697-6965sam@simexdefence.com
www.simexdefence.com
International
Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT)
Adrienne Brown (805) 682-0842
(805) 682-9434 adrienne@iptsb.com
www.iptsb.com
Copyright 2020 by Mason Controls Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top